WCSG City Stops

WCSG City Stops

We can't wait to meet you!

You're invited to this summer's WCSG City Stops! Get instantly qualified for Get Set for Summer, drop off your donations to the Sparkling Clean Community Connections Drive, spin the prize wheel, and more!

 

Upcoming WCSG City Stops

Wednesday, May 22, 12:00-2:00pm
Gemmen's Ace Hardware
3488 Kelly St, Hudsonville, MI 49426

Tuesday, June 18, 2:00-4:00pm
Captain Sundae (Holland North location)
365 Douglas Avenue, Holland, Michigan 49424
(Part of Steve & Kathy's Ice Cream Tour!)

Friday, June 21, 8:00-10:00am
Chick-Fil-A (Cascade)
5525 28th St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512
(Part of Jeremy & Amanda's Breakfast Jam!)

Tuesday, July 16, 1:00-3:00pm
Station 66
4588 D Dr S, Battle Creek, MI 49015
(Part of Steve & Kathy's Ice Cream Tour!)

Wednesday, August 7, 4:00-9:00pm
Thursday, August 8 – Saturday, August 10, 1:00-9:00pm

Unity Christian Music Festival

Check back to this page for schedule updates or follow along on Facebook and Instagram to see where we might pop up next!

 

Bonus: We're coming to a parade near you!

Thursday, May 9, 2:00pm
Gentex Kinderparade
8th St. from Columbia Ave. to Kollen Park, Holland, Michigan

Friday, June 7, 6:30pm
Cereal Fest Parade
Route starts at the Kool Center in downtown Battle Creek, Michigan

Saturday, June 15, 11:00am
Start of Summer Celebration Parade
Rockford, Michigan

Saturday, August 3, 11:45am
Coast Guard Parade
Downtown Grand Haven, Michigan

 

 

 

On Air Now Mornings with Jeremy & Amanda
I Thank God Housefires 8:19am
The Jesus Way Phil Wickham 8:12am
Encouraging Words From Your Bible

Sing for joy, O heavens! Rejoice, O earth! Burst into song, O mountains! For the Lord has comforted his people and will have compassion on them in their suffering.

ISAIAH 49:13 | NLT
Family-Friendly Commercial-Free
91.3 WCSG
Grand Rapids / Lakeshore
88.3 WCXK
Kalamazoo
90.9 WCFG
Battle Creek
89.9 WCXB
Benton Harbor